Councillors & Clerk (Liaison & Committees)

Councillor & Clerk Contact Information
& List of Liaison, Local Committees
and Outside Bodies


Councillor Tim Barks (Independent) 
01352 720375

Councillor Richard Dolphin (Independent)
07526 515873

(Chair of Council) Councillor Billy Glynn (Independent)
07989 737730

(Vice Chair of Council) Councillor Caradoc W. Jones,
01352 712079

Councillor Matthew J. Marshall (Independent)
077639 75531

Councillor Gareth Sharp  *
01352 715614

Councillor Paul C. Urquhart
01745 563133

Councillor Melanie Wallis  *
01352 712369

Councillor Emma K. Warbrick
01352 712356

Councillor Steve Watts *
07778 673334

Councillor Joseph Williams *
07850 924805

* denotes co-opted

All Council business, including correspondence and telephone
enquiry calls
should be directed to:

Clerk and Financial Officer to Whitford Community Council

R. Phillip Parry,
Ty Cornel,
51, St. Michael’s Drive,
CH7 5BS.

Tel: 01352 720547

List of Liaison, Local Committees and Outside Bodies

Carmel Village Hall Trustees
Councillors’ Richard Dolphin  /  Gareth Sharp

Flintshire County Forum
Councillos’ William Glynn  /  Steve Watts 

Flintshire District CAB
Councillor Emma Warbrick

Flintshire Forum (Sub Group)
Councillor Emma Warbrick

Halkyn Mountain Joint Consultative Board
Councillor Caradoc W. Jones

Pen y Gelli Nature Reserve Sub- Committee
Councillors’ Tim Barks  /  Matt Marshall  /  Melanie Wallis

Planning Sub-Committee
All Councillors

Street Scene / Environmental – Visual Audit
Chair / Vice Chair / Clerk

West Flintshire Town & Community Councils Working Group
Councillor Caradoc W. Jones

Whitford Association (Glebe Field)
Councillors’ Caradoc Jones  /  Richard Dolphin

Ysgol Y Llan (Primary School, Whitford)
Councillor Joe Williams
(Community Councillor School Governor Representative
Term of Office: February 2023 to February 2027)